The GEAD conducts specific actions to promote and defend equipment manufacturers. These actions, deliberated on by the GEAD Steering Committee and Executive Committee, are implemented by GIFAS management through the Commissions and work groups.

GEAD Executive Committee and Steering Committee members


Mr. Didier KAYAT (Daher)

Deputy Chairman

Mr. Stéphane CUEILLE (Safran Electrical & Power)

Mrs Hélène MOREAU-LEROY (Hutchinson Aeropace)


Mr. Bruno BERTHET (Aresia)

Mr. Christian CORNILLE (Mecachrome)

Mr. Bruno DURAND (Aubert & Duval)


Mrs Anne-Charlotte FREDENUCCI (Ametra Group)

Mr. Cédric GAUTIER (Airbus Atlantic)

Mr. Philippe GAUTIER (Hemeria)

Mr. François LEHMANN (Liebherr Aerospace)

Mr. Emmanuel NEILDEZ (Lisi Aerospace)

Aero-SME Committee Representatives

Mrs. Clémentine GALLET (Coriolis Composites)

Mr. Ludovic ASQUINI (Nexteam)

Steering Committee Members


Mr. Cédric BARBE (Dedienne Aerospace)

Mr. François BASTIN (Safran Landing Systems)

Mrs Sophie BRECHOIRE (Michelin Aerospace)

Mr. Vincent CARO (Safran Nacelles)

Mr. Guillaume CAROIT (Trescal)

Mr. Cédric DUCLOS (Saft)

Mr. Jean-François CHANUT (Ratier Figeac)

Mr. Vincent DEDIEU (Sodern)

Mr. Jean-Paul EBANGA (Thales)

Mr. Luc KAËS (Radiall)

Mr. Pierre LOPEZ (CS Group / Sopra Steria)

Mr. Philippe ROCHET (Sabena technics)

Honorary Chairmen

Mr. Emmanuel VIELLARD (Lisi Aerospace)

Mr. Martin SION (ArianeGroup)

Mr. Patrick DAHER (Daher)

Mr. François LEPINOY (Mäder France)

Deputy Managing Director of GIFAS

Mr. Thierry QUILLET